Competitions

Wed Jun 01

Share Your Best Dad Gags to Win Prizes this Father’s Day

Jun 02 / competition

Mon May 30

Wish the Queen ‘Happy Birthday’ with a Drawing for a Chance to Win

May 31 / competition

Fri May 13

Win tickets to a Screening of X-Men: Apocalypse at Vue Cinema Islington

May 13 / competition

Wed Mar 23

Win 4 tickets to Vue Cinema Islington and £100 worth of vouchers to spend at Angel Central

Mar 21 / competition

Mon Mar 14

Batman vs Superman Competition

Mar 14 / competition

Mon Feb 22

Say Thank You to Your Mum and Win

Feb 22 / competition

Wed Feb 03

‘How to be Single’ Merchandise Competiton

Feb 03 / competition

Fri Feb 05

‘Point Break’ Merchandise Competiton

Feb 03 / competition

Mon Jan 25

Valentine’s Day Dinner and Cinema Date…is on us!

Jan 26 / competition

Mon Jan 04

WIN TICKETS AND MERCHANDISE FOR ‘CREED’ AT VUE CINEMA, ISLINGTON

Jan 04 / competition

View current competitions